20 mm Flip Off Caps


20 mm Flip Off Caps

We offer a variety of flip-off closures which are used as caps for bottles of various sizes. These closures are easily opened with a thumb, they make a flickering sound and hence the name. In addition, they can be further adjusted to the specifications and requirements of our customers. We can offer sizes of 13 mm, 20 mm and 32 mm.For eye / ear drops, a 20 mm folding function is also available

International Standard Sizes:

  1. 13 mm Aluminium Seals
  2. 20 mm Aluminium Seals
  3. 28 mm Aluminium Seals
  4. 32 mm Aluminium Seals

20 mm Flip Off Caps

APPLICATIONS: Pharmaceuticals inject able vials.

Aluminium: Alloy 8011 Temper H 14 /  H 16

COLOR: As per buyer requirement

SIZE: CUSTOMIZED & also INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS  13 mm, 20 mm, 28 mm, 32 mm O.D.

Plastic Button: Polypropylene

Packaging: PE bag in Export Worthy 5 Ply Corrugated Boxes with Identification Label

Quantity per box: 5000-50000 Seals depending upon size.

Design: Lithography by CMYK, Lacquered and also Top Embossing

Indo Caps & Closures is leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of  Pharmaceuticals, Wine, Liquor, Spirits, 20 mm Flip Off Caps & also Beverages bottle caps. Above all If you need any listed packaging industry specialist for the best quality products & specified specifications of your requirement, Contact us here, or call +91-9425917486(whatsapp/viber) or mail us to info@capclosures.com today for a free, no-obligation Where to get Ovidac 5000iu Indian Brand impact assessment.


Our Major Markets are South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Morocco, Algeria, Ghana, Ethiopia, Democratic republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Sudan, Senegal. Also Uganda. Tunisia, Cameroon, Mali, Zimbabwe, Côte d’Ivoire, Madagascar, UK , Canada, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Greece. Switzerland, Netherlands. Poland, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Ukraine, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Malta, Czechia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Colombia, Brazil. Nicaragua, Mexico, Venezuela, Peru, Uruguay, Guatemala, Honduras, Chile, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Argentina.

Also Namibia, Mauritius, Angola, Rwanda, Somalia, Zambia, Mozambique, Guinea, Botswana, Benin, Cape Verde, Seychelles, Malawi, Central African Republic, Eritrea. Burkina Faso, Togo, Liberia, Niger, Gabon, Mauritania, The Gambia, Sierra Leone, Chad, Eswatini, Djibouti, Burundi, South Sudan, Reunion, Equatorial Guinea, Lesotho, Republic of The Congo. As well as UK , Canada, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Greece. Switzerland, Netherlands, Poland, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Ukraine, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Malta.

Moreover Czechia, Denmark, Romania, Hungary, Ireland, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Finland, Slovenia, Albania, Montenegro, Luxembourg, Serbia. Slovakia, Lithuania, Monaco, Estonia, North Macedonia, Latvia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican City, Moldova, San Marino. Andorra, Faroe Island, Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, Isle of Man, Jersey, Guernsey, Aland Islands, Kingdom of the Netherlands, , Panama, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Libya etc.