20 mm Aluminium Seal


20 mm Aluminium Seal

We are a manufacturer and supplier of aluminum tears. Our range includes aluminum tear (13 mm) and aluminum tear (20 mm). The aluminum bottles offered by us are often used in the pharmaceutical industry to close the mouth of plastic or glass bottles.

They are made from high quality basic materials to meet established quality standards and are available in various sizes, colors and sizes at affordable prices.

International Standard Sizes:

  1. 8 mm Aluminium Seals
  2. 13 mm Aluminium Seals
  3. 20 mm Aluminium Seals
  4. 32 mm Aluminium Seals

20 mm Aluminium Seal

APPLICATIONS: Pharmaceuticals inject-able vials

Aluminium: Alloy 8011 Temper H 14 /  H 16

SIZE: CUSTOMIZED & also INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS 8 mm, 13 mm, 20 mm, 28 mm, 32 mm

COLOR: As per buyer requirement

Packaging: PE bag in Export Worthy 5 Ply Corrugated Boxes with Identification Label

Quantity per box:   8500-150000 Seals depending upon size.

Design: Lithography by CMYK and also Lacquered

Indo Caps & Closures is leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of  Pharmaceuticals, Wine, Liquor, Spirits, 20 mm Aluminium Seal & also Beverages bottle caps. Above all If you need any listed packaging industry specialist for the best quality products & specified specifications of your requirement, Contact us here, or call +91-9425917486(whatsapp/viber) or mail us to info@capclosures.com today for a free, no-obligation impact assessment.


Our Major Markets are UK , Canada, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Greece. Switzerland, Netherlands, Poland, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Ukraine, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Malta, Czechia, Denmark, Romania, Hungary. Also Ireland, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Ukraine, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Malta, Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Colombia, Brazil, Nicaragua, Mexico, Venezuela, Peru, Uruguay, Guatemala, Honduras, Chile, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Argentina, Panama, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Morocco, Algeria, Ghana, Ethiopia, Democratic republic of the Congo.

Also Tanzania, Sudan, Senegal, Uganda, Tunisia, Cameroon, Mali, Zimbabwe, Côte d’Ivoire. Madagascar, Libya, Namibia, Mauritius, Angola, Rwanda, Somalia, Zambia, Mozambique, Guinea, Botswana, Benin. Otherwise Cape Verde, Seychelles, Malawi, Central African Republic, Eritrea, Burkina Faso. Togo, Liberia, Niger, Gabon, Mauritania, The Gambia, Sierra Leone, Chad, Eswatini, Djibouti, Burundi, South Sudan. Reunion, Equatorial Guinea, Lesotho, Republic of The Congo, Czechia, Denmark, Romania, Hungary, Ireland, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Finland, Slovenia, Albania. Montenegro, Luxembourg, Serbia, Slovakia, Lithuania, Monaco, Estonia, North Macedonia, Latvia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican City, Moldova, San Marino. Andorra, Faroe Island, Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, Isle of Man, Jersey, Guernsey, Aland Islands, Kingdom of the Netherlands  etc.