Aluminium ROPP Pilfer Proof Caps


Aluminium ROPP Pilfer Proof Caps

We strive to manufacture, supply and export ROPP (Roll on Pilfer Proof) aluminum glass lids. Thanks to our years of experience in this field, we support a variety of high-quality Ropp aluminum caps.


• Reliable
• Quality guaranteed
• Smooth coating
• permanent nature

International Standard Sizes:

  1. 18 x 12 mm ROPP CAPS
  2. 20 x 12 mm ROPP CAPS
  3. 22 x 15 mm ROPP CAPS
  4. 25 x 17 mm ROPP CAPS
  5. 28 x 18 mm ROPP CAPS
  6. 28 x 15.5 mm ROPP CAPS
  7. 30 x 24 mm ROPP CAPS
  8. 31.5 x 18 mm ROPP CAPS
  9. 31.5 x 24 mm ROPP CAPS
  10. 33.5 x 24 mm ROPP CAPS

Aluminium ROPP Pilfer Proof Caps

Aluminium: Alloy 8011 Temper H 14 /  H 16


18 x 12 mm, 20 x 12 mm, 22 x 15 mm, 25 x 17 mm, 28 x 18 mm, 31.5 x 18 mm, 31.5 x 24 mm, 28 x 15.5 mm, 33.5 x 24 mm, 30 x 24 mm

22 x 30 mm, 25 x 16.5 mm, 25 x 19 mm, 30 x 35 mm and many more

APPLICATIONS: Pharmaceuticals, Spirits, Syrups

COLOR: As per buyer requirement

Liner: Expanded Polyethylene (EPE), Rubber Wad, Plastic Cone Liner, Saranex, Saran, Tin Saran

Plastic Button: Polypropylene

Packaging: PE bag in Export Worthy 5 Ply Corrugated Boxes with Identification Label

Design: Lithography by CMYK, Side Embossing and Shaving and also Top Embossing.

Indo Caps & Closures is leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of  Pharmaceuticals, Wine, Liquor, Spirits & also Beverages bottle caps, aluminium ROPP Pilfer Proof Caps. Above all If you need any listed packaging industry specialist for the best quality products & specified specifications of your requirement, Contact us here, or call +91-9425917486(whatsapp/viber) or mail us to today for a free, no-obligation impact assessment.


As well as Our Major Markets are Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Colombia, Brazil, Nicaragua, Mexico, Venezuela, Peru, Uruguay, Guatemala, Honduras, Chile. Also El Salvador, Costa Rica, Argentina, Panama, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican City, Moldova, San Marino, Andorra, Faroe Island, Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, Isle of Man, Jersey, Guernsey, Aland Islands, Kingdom of the Netherlands, South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Morocco, Algeria, Ghana, Ethiopia, Democratic republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Sudan, Senegal, Uganda, Tunisia, Cameroon, Mali, Zimbabwe, Côte d’Ivoire, Madagascar, UK.

Also Canada, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Greece. Moreover Switzerland, Netherlands, Poland, Croatia, Austria, Belgium, Ukraine, Sweden, Norway. As well as Iceland, Malta, Czechia, Denmark, Romania, Hungary, Ireland, Bulgaria, Cyprus. In other words Finland, Slovenia, Albania, Montenegro, Luxembourg, Serbia, Slovakia, Lithuania, Monaco, Estonia, North Macedonia, Latvia, Belarus, etc.